Miracle Whip is acceptable for serving to persons who have dairy allergies or intolerances because it is lactose- and dairy-free. Miracle Whip, a mayonnaise-like sandwich spread, can be used to flavour and provide texture to both cold and hot foods.

For those who are sensitive to dairy, the main element in foods that upset them is lactose. Because lactose can take many different forms in different foods, people can avoid consuming dairy products by reading food labels. While products marked as having milk, skim milk, skim milk solids, and lactose are clearly marked as containing dairy, caseinate, whey, and curd are less obvious dairy constituents.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *